Senior Partner Practice of
St. James's Place Wealth Management
 
Dorset Office

Dickens House
15 West Borough
Wimborne Minster
Dorset
BH21 1LT
Tel: 01202 695801


Hampshire Office

The Old Coach House
Draymans Way
Alton
Hampshire
GU34 1AY
Tel: 014205 50888

Christmas Hours

Christmas Office Opening Hours

Monday 23rd December 09.00 - 17.00
Tuesday 24th December 09.00 - 13.00
Wednesday 25th December Closed
Thursday 26th December Closed
Friday 27th December Closed
Saturday 28th December Closed
Sunday 29th December Closed
Monday 30th December 09.00 - 17.00
Tuesday 31st December 09.00 - 15.00
Wednesday 1st January 2020 Closed
Thursday 2nd January 09.00 - 17.00
Friday 3rd January 09.00 - 17.00

If your query is urgent, please contact our emergency out of hours number: 07849 083 002

If you would like us to contact you about your financial requirements, please click here.